EMPIRE


¡¡Descubre totalmente GRATIS los nuevos libros del año, y los bestsellers del 2016!!
Introduce tu email


  • Autor: JOHN CONNOLLY
  • Editorial: HEADLINE
  • Fecha de salida: 2015
  • Descargado: 11810

The second in the epic series from bestselling author John Connolly, and Jennifer Ridyard. For fans of THE 5TH WAVE and I AM NUMBER FOUR. Worlds apart, closer than ever. Syl Hellais was the first of her kind, the Illyri, to be born on Earth after their invasion. Paul Kerr has dedicated his life to the human resistance movement, his people’s struggle to be free. Brought together by chance they formed the strongest of bonds.

But now they will be punished for that love, and exiled to the outermost reaches of the universe. For Syl, this means a journey to the centre of the Illyri empire, to the horrors of the Marque. Surrounded by murderous teens, gifted with terrifying abilities, she must penetrate to the heart of the power that lies there and uncover the darkness behind it. As leader of a band of human conscripts and Illyri refugees on a distant planet, Paul too must discover the truth about the race that rules his people. The very existence of an entire solar system has been hidden and the future of Earth itself is uncertain. As the Illyri begin to leave the ancient planet, it seems it will be abandoned. But to what?

 

Descargar



admin

Introduce tu email

Ifntroduce tu email:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Categorías
Unete a Nuestra Google+ Page de Libros !!
Facebook